Memories from Roland Garros 2014

I had the opportunity and priviledge to cover Roland Garros 2014 as a journalist for La Prensa newspaper. It was my first Grand Slam. As a tennis player and a journalist, being in Paris covering such an important and prestigious tournament was a great honor.

Also, as a Spaniard, I was excited to see live and upclose the Spanish players, aka “The Spanish Armada.” Rafael Nadal went on to beat Novak Djokovic in the final, conquering his 9th title at Roland Garros.

I share with you some of the photos I took that year in Paris.

Note: All photos shown here were taken by me. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

