Stadiums of the World

One of my favority things to do as a sports journalist is visiting stadiums. I like them! I feel they play an important part of any sport, any team. Stadiums become “the home” for a team. It’s where players and fans gather to spend time together, to party, to cheer… And sometimes to cry. I admire a nice stadium. I have visited several and I still want to visit more. Every stadium has its own personality. It says something about a team, a city. What’s your favorite? Which one would you like to visit?

Leave a Reply

